Callmore@hotmail.com is fraud

This is to report voip fraud companies and individuals in the voip industry. Please do not post account numbers or use this forum to collect past due balances.

Callmore@hotmail.com is fraud

Postby rob924 » Fri May 20, 2011 4:09 pm

Callmore@hotmail.com is fraud..................
Dear Voip User,

Plz aware this person, his id is ........callmore@hotmail.com..........He is cheater or Fraud....

He fraud with us.

For more information u can make contact with us.....

Thanks & Regards

Prem Pathak
(A2Z Voip Solution)
91-9929088950
91-9529578972
Admin :- a2zvoip.solutions@gmail.com
pathakexi@live.com
Sales :- gulab@a2zvoipsolutions.us
-----------------------------------------------------
Website:- http://www.a2zvoipsolutions.us/
rob924
 
Posts: 95
Joined: Wed May 18, 2011 12:04 am

Return to VoIP Fraud

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest



If you want to do free advetise with VoIP, please E-Mail bdmoni@hotmail.com

cron