Frauds using the name of well known companies

This is to report voip fraud companies and individuals in the voip industry. Please do not post account numbers or use this forum to collect past due balances.

Frauds using the name of well known companies

Postby Tatyana » Thu Sep 08, 2011 8:40 am

Dear partners,
Please pay attention, on the market emerge more frequent cases of fraud, where crooks are represented as employees of certain large companies. A few days ago some people tried to communicate on behalf of the Speedflow Communications Ltd using e-mail address: speedflow @live.com. Please note that only messages with the domain name “@ speedflow.com” are genuine letters from a company Speedflow Communications Ltd. So be careful and please clarify whether a given email address used for correspondence with the company partners.

With best regards,
Speedflow Communications
http://www.speedflow.com
Tatyana
 
Posts: 154
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 11:13 am

Return to VoIP Fraud

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 0 guests



If you want to do free advetise with VoIP, please E-Mail bdmoni@hotmail.com

cron